17 weeks

 

IMG_2311.JPG

Weight: -1 total (??? My scale is probably wrong)
Maternity clothes: Bought some! Still a little too big right now.
Stretch Marks: No.
Sleep: Good!
Best moment: Seeing work friends.
Missing: Sangria.
Loving: My patient husband.
Movement: I don’t think so. Still unsure about the ‘muscle spasms’.
Cravings: Fruit.
Sick: Not really.
Showing: People who know me can notice! I still just feel chubby though.
Gender prediction: Johnny and I are both leaning towards girl, now! I’ll be surprised either way.
Looking forward to: Finding out the sex on Friday! And meeting our parents for dinner on Friday night to tell them.
Dad’s thoughts: “I can definitely notice a baby bump and your appetite is back. I’ve been replaced by a pillow at night, but you still cuddle with me in the mornings. Can’t wait to find out the gender!”

Leave a Reply

