20 weeks

IMG_2340.JPG
Already?!

Weight: +3
Maternity clothes: Buying them when I see them on sale, but still wearing normal clothes. They are getting tight though.
Stretch Marks: No!
Sleep: Great.
Best moment: Johnny feeling kicks.
Missing: Coconut rum in my strawberry lemonades. Worth it!
Loving: Football season.
Movement: Yes, more and more often. I love it so much. I can see it when I’m laying still, too! Johnny felt it for the first time on the first Gator game day of the year.
Cravings: Sweet > salty
Sick: No!
Showing: Yes but I’m still used to it.
Gender: Loving all of the blue things. Hopefully it will be confirmed at our anatomy scan tomorrow.
Looking forward to: Level 2 ultrasound tomorrow. So excited to see him, and hoping everything looks good and healthy.
Dad’s thoughts: “It was so cool feeling the baby kick and tonight I saw a video of him moving! I can’t wait to see him when he gets here. His mom is as beautiful as ever… brownie points!”

Leave a Reply

