29 weeks

DSC_0293.JPGBut especially the donuts

Weight: +14
Maternity clothes: Mix & matching.
Stretch Marks: No.
Sleep: Wonderful. I love sleep.
Best moment: Halloween, a Gator win over Georgia, and the crib arriving.
Missing: Rum and coke, and easily picking up things that I drop.
Movement: Feeling more and more bony body parts, but I can’t tell what they are.
Cravings: Nothing too badly, but loving sweets. I could always go for a donut.
Sick: No, but my gag reflex is not good. Drank water then coughed hard and it all came back up.
Showing: Yes, and I love it.
Looking forward to: Taking our baby classes!
Dad’s thoughts: “Halloween was so much fun and I can’t wait to celebrate with Beau and his mom. He’s been moving his mom’s belly a lot. Starting to put the crib together makes me realize how soon he will be here, I can’t wait!”

FullSizeRender-8.jpgSexier than any skimpy nurse or teacher costume out there… a Farmer and his pot-bellied pig

IMG_6383.JPGSetting up his crib so he will sleep all through the night, right?

Leave a Reply

