33 weeks

DSC_0325.jpg

Weight: +21 lbs.
Maternity clothes: Both. Maternity leggings and dresses (that are now tunics) are my favorite.
Stretch Marks: None, so far.
Sleep: Usually getting up once to pee, which is ok. Great, besides that!
Best moment: Thanksgiving with the Coffee side of the family… Lise’s hands hardly left my belly! And putting up our Christmas tree.
Missing: I already know I’ll  miss this belly.
Loving: Being pregnant.
Movement: I think I can feel him every time he moves, and I can feel him really low and really high at the same time.
Cravings: Sweets and salads… with delicious dressing and toppings. So, not as healthy as it sounds.
Showing: Taking this question out now.
Looking forward to: So many good things coming up in the next few months.
Symptoms: I think some Braxton Hicks contractions in the past few weeks. I’m not really sure if it’s them, though.
Dad’s thoughts: “I can’t believe it’s already 33 weeks… Next month, baby Beau will be here! I love feeling his mom’s stomach, she looks so beautiful. Can’t wait for him to get here.”

Screen Shot 2016-04-21 at 10.34.18 PM.png
Merry Christmas from the 3 of us!

Leave a Reply

