6 weeks

DSC_2356.jpg

Weight: +0
Maternity clothes: No, trying to wear all of my non-maternity clothes while I can.
Stretch Marks: No
Sleep: Great!
Best moment: Seeing the baby’s heartbeat! And hearing the doctor say “you’re golden” 🙂 I was so nervous before the appointment! We also had a lot of fun in Charlotte this past weekend.
Missing: My sister being in the country.
Loving: Life. I love knowing that there’s a little life in my belly! We also told a lot of our close friends today.
Movement: Sweetest little heartbeat flutter. None that I can feel, though.
Cravings: Spicy, specifically boneless buffalo chicken.
Sick:
 Every once in a while, I don’t feel 100% but not really sick, yet. Not loving coffee (especially hot coffee) as much as I normally do.
Showing: No, but I can’t wait!
Gender Prediction: Don’t know and don’t care either way!
Symptoms: Acne on back & hairline. Body heat (although I feel cold).
Looking forward to: Gator game tomorrow (on TV).
Dad’s thoughts: “So cool seeing the heartbeat, already can’t wait to find out if it’s a boy or girl. Mom looks great! Dad looks good, too ;)”

DSC_2235.jpgChristmas card. Jk, Beau!

 

DSC_2243.jpgZero interest in smiling for pictures

 

DSC_2293.jpg
Our wonderful hosts for the weekend. We love you!

 

DSC_2239.jpgBaby daddy

IMG_9297.jpg
When the Florida/Georgia game falls on Halloween

DSC_2301.jpg
2 little pumpkins for us

Leave a Reply

