22 weeks

DSC_2878.jpg
Grace Maria Tolland, we love you so much already!

Weight: Haven’t checked. Haven’t cared.
Maternity clothes: Some.
Sleep: Amazing. Preferring to sleep on my stomach, leaning to one side or the other. It’s weird, but unexpectedly comfortable.
Best moment: My friend, Danielle’s, bridal shower, and being in Plant City for the weekend.
Missing: Nothing!
Loving: Life.
Movement: Getting more consistent.
Cravings: Caesar salads, sweets, PB & J.
Sick:
Not really.
Showing: Yep. I love waking up in the morning and feeling my belly! I feel like I should be used to it by now, but I’m not!
Belly Button: Shallow.
Looking forward to: A relaxing weekend at home.
Dad’s thoughts: “I love feeling baby Gracie kick and wiggle around in Mom’s belly. Love seeing Mom’s belly get bigger, she looks great!”

IMG_0646.jpgDon’t mind me drooling over this

 

IMG_0644.jpg

Leave a Reply

