25 weeks

DSC_2904.jpg
Can’t believe I wrote ‘uterus’ on a chalkboard

Weight: +10…? According to our unreliable scale.
Maternity clothes: Mostly. Can still squeeze into my t-shirts.
Sleep: The past few nights, I’ve been waking up at 4:30 am, wide awake. Also, getting up to pee once a night.
Best moment: Being with family in Ormond this weekend and meeting our newborn nephew.
Missing: Energy. A 2.5 mile walk (slow walk) feels like a real workout.
Loving: All of the babies in our life.
Movement: I feel like she is always moving! I don’t usually feel it unless I’m sitting/laying down, though.
Cravings: All sweets all of the time. Planning on stopping soon… maybe…
Sick:
No!
Showing: First comment form a stranger! She asked if it was another boy. I love feeling my belly when I wake up in the morning, and I’m somehow still surprised at how big it is every day.
Looking forward to: Florist “shopping” with my friend for her upcoming wedding, and also seeing friends this weekend.
Dad’s thoughts: “Mama is definitely showing and I love it!”

IMG_0966.jpgSweetest little tiny nephew

DSC_2896.jpg
Beau teaching Johnny how to play some ball

IMG_1069.jpgVoter fraud alert

Leave a Reply

